, Welcome To The Société

The Place Where Female Entrepreneurs Connect, Build and Grow.

Welcome to The Société!

Whether you’re pre-start or ready to scale, you’ve landed in the right place. The Société supports thousands of women to build their businesses through a step-by-step action plan called "The Success Framework", monthly Success Kits, and an incredible group of business besties.

We understand that every Boss Babe and their business is different, which is why we’ve created The Société, a support system tailored to you. It is not about consuming all of the content immediately, it's about working through and digesting the incredible content that is relevant to you and the stage of business that you're currently at.

We’re here to have your back through the highs and the lows and to be the people to point out that there are no such things as ‘failures’, just lessons learned…

…and to celebrate your successes with a virtual glass of champagne 🥂!

Let's do this!

XO
Natalie & Danielle

  • How To Use The Société
  • Complete Your Profile
  • Weekly Mentoring Calls
  • Join The Facebook Group

How To Use The Société

The Société is everything we wish we’d had when we were starting and scaling our successful seven-figure businesses…

Watch a super short navigation video which shows you how to effectively and efficiently make use of The Société!

OR

Join us for our upcoming Live Orientation Calls


April 27th at 12:30 pm PST / 3:30 pm EST / 8:30 pm UK
May 11th at 12:30 pm PST / 3:30 pm EST / 8:30 pm UK
May 25th at 12:30 pm PST / 3:30 pm EST / 8:30 pm UK
June 8th at 12:30 pm PST / 3:30 pm EST / 8:30 pm UK

Orientation Call Watch Tutorial Mark As Complete

Complete Your Profile

Fill out the form to make yourself known in The Société community…

…a complete profile will make it easier for you to mate-date and collaborate!

Go to your profile. Mark As Complete

WEEKLY MENTORING CALLS

Lead by the BossBabe team, group mentoring calls are super powerful and they are the perfect opportunity to have all of your business questions answered whilst you connect with incredible like-minded Société Socialites.

Add each individual call to your calendar now by clicking on the events or you can also add the entire calendar by pressing the plus sign on the bottom right corner of the calendar.

Live Calls Calendar Mark As Complete

Join The Facebook Group

Come and find your business besties in the Facebook Group!

Be sure to support your girl gang on their posts and let them support you on yours…

…oh and we’ll be in there too so don’t forget to tag us if there’s something you want us to see!

Join Now Mark As Complete